Rhys Lewis – Wish I Was Sober – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rhys lewis wish iIl cantautore londinese Rhys Lewis è in quella fase in cui si rilasciano tanti singoli prima del debut album, sperando di assicurarsi un buon lancio. “Wish I Was Sober” potrebbe far bene nelle classifiche con quel soul&rock che tanto piace, soprattutto in UK.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Ooohoh, ah-ah
Ooohoh, I never said
I never said in an amount of time, I just assumed
I just assumed that you could read my mind, god I am amazed
The rest of the bar didn’t proof me right
I thought that you knew
I thought that you can see

That your love can tackle my breath
I wish I had told ya, wish I had told ya
You make my heart beat out of my chest
I wish I had told ya, wish I had told ya
Too late, too late, it’s over, over
Too late, too late, you’re gone
I can’t drink you out of my head, I wish I was sober, sober

Stumbling home, stumbling home like I got heavy feet
I am feeling low, I’m feeling low just like my battery
So I better call, I better call you up before it dies
I don’t want to wait, yeah I got to say
Before the morning creeps up and my courage runs dry

Your love can tackle my breath
I wish I had told ya, wish I had told ya
You make my heart beat out of my chest
I wish I had told ya, wish I had told ya
Too late, too late, it’s over, over
Too late, too late, you’re gone
I can’t drink you out of my head, I wish I was sober, sober

But I gotta ask, for a second chance
Yeah I gotta ask, will you take me back, take me back

Too late, too late, it’s over, over
Too late, you’re already gone

Your love can tackle my breath
I wish I had told ya, wish I had told ya
You make my heart beat out of my chest
I wish I had told ya, wish I had told ya
Too late, too late, it’s over, over
Too late, too late, you’re already gone
I cant drink you out of my head, I wish I was sober
I wish I was sober
I wish I was sober.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Rhys Lewis – Wish I Was Sober – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-16T15:48:01+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento