Rich The Kid feat. Kendrick Lamar – New Freezer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rich the kid new freezerIl producer e rapper 25enne statunitense Rich The Kid, cerca di salire sul treno del successo dopo svariati mixtape e rilascia il singolo trap/hop “New Freezer” con il migliore su piazza ovvero Kendrick Lamar. La traccia è una banger adatta allo scopo e nulla più.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Rich The Kid:]
Ayy, new freezer
You know what it was when you synced up, ayy
Dat way, yuh, yuh, yeah dat way

My bitch too foreign, need a visa (ooh)
I don’t need her (huh?)
Pull up drop top with a eater (skrrt)
Two seater (skrrt)
New bitch wanna fuck to my AP (AP, ice)
New freezer (ice)
I woke up thinkin’ ‘bout bands (bands)
Hop off a jet to a check when I land (yuh)
My bitch too foreign, need a visa (bitch)
I don’t need her (huh?)
Pull up drop top with a eater (yeah)
Two seater (skrrt, skrrt)
New bitch wanna fuck to my AP (bitch)
New freezer (new freezer)
I woke up thinkin’ ‘bout bands (new freezer)
Hop off a jet to a check when I land (dat way)

Ooh, money way (money)
Diamonds, flexin’ (flex, woo)
I woke up rich, spend a grip on a necklace (yuh)
I put the plug on three way (plug)
Maserati go speed race (yeah)
Drop a baby on a bitch face (woah)
More ice flexin’ this way (ice)
We put the world on the wave (the wave)
Don’t give a fuck ‘cause I’m paid (woo)
More Act in a lemonade (Act)
The pharmacy knowin’ my name (my name)
I fuck that bitch ‘cause she bougie (she bougie)
She suck my dick in the movies (yuh)
Trap jumpin’ like 23
She a foreign lil’ freak (freak)

My bitch too foreign, need a visa (woo)
I don’t need her (bitch)
Pull up drop top with a eater (skrrt)
Two seater (skrrt)
New bitch wanna fuck to my AP (AP, ice)
New freezer (ice)
I woke up thinkin’ ‘bout bands (bands)
Hop off a jet to a check when I land (woo)
My bitch too foreign, need a visa (bitch)
I don’t need her
Pull up drop top with a eater (yeah)
Two seater (skrrt, skrrt)
New bitch wanna fuck to my AP (bitch)
New freezer (woah)
I woke up thinkin’ ‘bout bands (what up?)
Hop off a jet to a check when I land (ooh, yuh, yuh)

[Kendrick Lamar:]
Big shot, hollup, wait
Peanut butter insides
Look, outside
Cocaine white, body look like Gentiles (Gentiles)
Rule of the day, get a view every day
Get a bitch with a tan by the pool every day
Get a clique with a plan, give a jewel every day
I never sleep, I gotta eat, I gotta dance
I Milly Rock when I get that advance
How can I shop with like 64 M’s?
Talkin’ to Top about business again
He want a lot with new Bentleys again
I want some top from like two sets of twins
Twinny twin twins, yeah, yeah
Ayy, bitch (bitch), where your friends? Yeah, yeah
(Hollup) Switch (hollup) she want in, yeah, yeah
Ball ‘em in, fallin’ in bundles of flowers like Parliament
Never know, big dawg like ours

[Rich the Kid:]
My bitch too foreign, need a visa (woo)
I don’t need her (bitch)
Pull up drop top with a eater (skrrt)
Two seater (skrrt)
New bitch wanna fuck to my AP (AP, ice)
New freezer (ice)
I woke up thinkin’ ‘bout bands (bands)
Hop off a jet to a check when I land (woo)
My bitch too foreign, need a visa (bitch)
I don’t need her
Pull up drop top with a eater (yeah)
Two seater (skrrt, skrrt)
New bitch wanna fuck to my AP (bitch)
New freezer (woah)
I woke up thinkin’ ‘bout bands (what up?)
Hop off a jet to a check when I land (ooh, yuh, yuh)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Rich The Kid feat. Kendrick Lamar – New Freezer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-16T15:49:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento