Jake Bugg feat. Noah Cyrus – Waiting – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

JAKE BUGG CD2017A 23 anni il cantautore inglese Jake Bugg è già a quota 4 album, con l’attuale “Hearts That Strain” (#7 UK) che sta passando sotto silenzio a causa di singoli poco incisivi. La ballatona “Waiting” con Noah Cyrus, è di poco sopra la media.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

 

[Jake Bugg:]
All the time before I knew you
Seems now so long
And I cannot explain
Even if I try
[Noah Cyrus:]
No, you never make it easy
Know it’s hard to be strong
But all in good time
I can wait[Noah Cyrus & Jake Bugg:]
I’ll be waiting
I’ll be waiting
[Noah Cyrus:]
For I cannot explain
Even if I try
[Noah Cyrus & Jake Bugg:]
When you’re leaving
I’ll be waiting
[Jake Bugg:]
For I cannot refuse you
I’ve tried[Jake Bugg:]
All the years spent together
Slowly aging on
[Noah Cyrus:]
And I wonder just what’s wrong
Are you tired?

[Jake Bugg & Noah Cyrus:]
I’ll be waiting
I’ll be waiting
[Jake Bugg:]
For I cannot explain
Even if I try
[Jake Bugg & Noah Cyrus:]
When you’re leaving
Lord knows I’ll be waiting
[Noah Cyrus:] For I cannot refuse you
[Jake Bugg & Noah Cyrus:] I’ve tried

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Jake Bugg feat. Noah Cyrus – Waiting – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-18T15:47:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento