Naika – Ride – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

naika rideLa cantante emergente Naika ha da qualche mese pubblicato il nuovo singolo “Ride”, electro-pop con solita sfumatura dancehall, in linea con le tendenze del momento per l’artista di Miami.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Routine haze, concrete maze
I think I’m fading
Inside-down, upside-out
My soul is breaking (ah)
Can’t … stay, this place isn’t big enough for me
I got a whole world left to see
No cheap philosophy
Don’t need designer dreams
It’s all a lot of shit to me
I wanna get high with a few good friends
Hit the road, see where it ends
Kick up my feet in the back seat
Bump up the fresh beats
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
I wanna leave tracks on the untouched sand
Follow the sun, see where it lands
Bring out some drinks and a fresh beat
Bumping on repeat
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
And turn it up – and turn it up
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
Open space, far from hate
It’s easy breathing
Earth and stone feel like home
Beneath my feet and I’ve got
No … shame, I’m sticking to sweet sensations
Riding all of the good vibrations
No cheap philosophy
All those designer dreams
Don’t seem like happiness to me
I wanna get high with a few good friends
Hit the road, see where it ends
Kick up my feet in the back seat
Bump up the fresh beats
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
I wanna leave tracks on the untouched sand
Follow the sun, see where it lands
Bring out some drinks and a fresh beat
Bumping on repeat
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
And turn it up – and turn it up
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
And turn it up
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
I wanna get high with a few good friends
Hit the road to see where it ends
Kick up my feet in the back seat
Bump up the fresh beats
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
I wanna leave tracks on the untouched sand
Follow the sun, see where it lands
Bring out some drinks and a fresh beat
Bumping on repeat
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
And turn it up – and turn it up
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
And turn it up
Ra pum pa pum pum pum
And turn it up

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Naika – Ride – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-19T16:33:59+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento