Miriam Bryant feat. NEIKED – Rocket – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MIRIAM BRYANT ROCKETLa cantautrice 26enne svedese Miriam Bryant, ha rilasciato singoli di buon successo nel suo Paese ed ha collaborato col producer Zedd in due tracce. Adesso è il connazionale NEIKED (ndr “Sexual”) a darle una mano in “Rocket”, dal beat lento e ammaliante.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I know I never had
Had you in my grasp
And I held your hand
Like it was broken glass
And now isn’t the time for people
Come around and remind me of you

Just because it shines
It doesn’t make it gold
You are just a troll
And you dug yourself a hole
Now isn’t the time for people
Come around and think they know the truth
No it isn’t the time for the likes of you
I check the clock and tic and toc it through

And my eyes won’t sleep
And my heart won’t beat
It’s over baby, ‘cus I can’t breathe

So I rocket, rocket, rocket away
I rocket, rocket, rocket away
I rocket, rocket, rocket…
I’m rocketin’ away, I rocket ‘cus I need space
I rocket ‘cus I need space

I see cracks in my window
The secret that we told
That we were loveable
Wrote everything in bone
Now isn’t the time for people
Come around and think they know the truth
No it isn’t the time for the likes of you
I check the clock and tic and toc it through

And my eyes won’t sleep
And my heart won’t beat
It’s over baby, ‘cus I can’t breathe

So I rocket, rocket, rocket away
I rocket, rocket, rocket away
I rocket, rocket, rocket…
I’m rocketin’ away, I rocket ‘cus I need space
Oh my love, oh my love
How we love but I let go
Oh my love, oh I’m rocketin’ away
I rocket ‘cus I need space

Mouth won’t speak
And my lungs won’t breathe
We’re over baby, you and me

So I rocket, rocket, rocket away
I rocket, rocket, rocket away
I rocket, rocket, rocket…
I’m rocketin’ away, I rocket ‘cus I need space
Oh my love, oh my love
How we love but I let go
Oh my love, oh I’m rocketin’ away
I rocket ‘cus I need space

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Miriam Bryant feat. NEIKED – Rocket – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-26T16:17:10+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento