Gryffin feat. Katie Pearlman – Nobody Compares To You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

gryffin nobodyIl producer newyorkese Gryffin continua a non sbagliarne una ma non è ancora esploso come merita nelle classifiche. Il nuovo singolo “Nobody Compares To You” cantato da Katie Pearlman, seppur d’ispirazione chainsmokersiana, lo conferma.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjihRb2E-YA

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Thought I saw you at a bar last night
Hid in the bathroom, I just couldn’t stay high

[Pre-Chorus]
‘Cause I took so much time to reset my life
But in just one look, I’m back
Forget that I could have any one I like
But now all I remember is what we had

[Chorus]
Nobody, nobody, nobody compares to you
Somebody, somebody please help me get over you
‘Cause it feels like I’ve been wasting my time
In all the wrong places, on all the wrong faces
Nobody compares to you
Nobody compares to you
Nobody compares to you

[Post-Chorus]
Nobody compares to you
Nobody compares to you

[Verse 2]
What should I do?
Maybe I’ll move away
Start somewhere new, I’ll let you have LA

[Pre-Chorus]
‘Cause I took so much time to reset my life
But in just one look, I’m back
Forget that I could have any one I like
But now all I remember is what we had

[Chorus]
Nobody, nobody, nobody compares to you
Somebody, somebody please help me get over you
‘Cause it feels like I’ve been wasting my time
In all the wrong places, on all the wrong faces
Nobody compares to you
Nobody compares to you
Nobody compares to you

[Post-Chorus]
Nobody compares to you
Nobody compares to you

[Bridge]
You’re once in a lifetime
Better than New Year’s at midnight
Wanna grab on and hold tight
And I won’t let go
I hope you can hear this
‘Cause it’s your face that I miss
Your lips I wanna kiss

[Chorus]
Nobody, nobody, nobody compares to you
Somebody, somebody please help me get over you
‘Cause it feels like I’ve been wasting my time
In all the wrong places, on all the wrong faces
Nobody compares to you

[Post-Chorus]
Nobody compares to you
Nobody, nobody, nobody compares to you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Gryffin feat. Katie Pearlman – Nobody Compares To You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-28T14:20:16+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento