Kygo feat. John Newman – Never Let You Go – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kygo cd2017Il (fin troppo) prolifico dj norvegese Kygo, sta per pubblicare il secondo album “Kids In Love” e molti dei singoli degli scorsi mesi non ne faranno parte (ndr l’EP “Stargazing”). Ascoltiamo “Never Let You Go” col redivivo John Newman che indubbiamente nobilita la traccia electro-pop con inevitabili sfumature soul/country.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Emotions like summer
We’ll wait for a blue sky
And I turned to hold you
As we watched the sunrise
‘Cause this is amazing
Running wild with you
My thoughts are hazy
This may be way too soon

But I will never let you go
Never let you go, at all
I will never let you go
Never let you go, at all

Ooh, ooh
Ooh, ooh

I’m so lost in these summer nights
So lost in your crystal light
And even when this night is day
I won’t regret the words I’m saying

Yeah I will never let you go
Never let you go, at all
I will never let you go
Never let you go, at all

Ooh, ooh
Ooh, ooh

Through the longest of time I will never let you go
(Never let you go, I’ll never let you go)
If we fall off [?] I will always keep a hold
(Never let you go, never let you go)
Through the longest of time I will never let you go
(Never let you go, never let you go)
If we fall off [?] I will always keep a hold, oh no

Yeah I will never let you go
Never let you go, at all
I will never let you go
Never let you go, at all

Ooh, ooh
Ooh, ooh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Kygo feat. John Newman – Never Let You Go – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-10-28T14:32:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento