Isac Elliot – Eyes Shut – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

isac elliot eyesIl 16enne cantante e ballerino finlandese Isac Elliot, ha già alle spalle un disco di platino nel suo Paese col debut album del 2013. Le sue velleità di successo internazionale sono evidenti, ascoltando l’attuale singolo “Eyes Shut”, electro-pop ben fatto, il cui falsetto rimanda inevitabilmente a quell’ormai vecchietto di Justin Bieber.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You ain’t no liar
Is he the one?
Does he make you feel special?
Are you in denial

Where is all over?
And he’s long gone
I’ll be your protection
You want have to question

No, I’m not tryin’ to fix all the mistakes that he make me fall
So, you just need to take a leap of faith, cause I’ll be more

I feel my way through this with my eyes shut
I touch all the places you never knew
Baby let me do this with my eyes shut
Tell me what you need in my hands to do

Do what you want me to
Do what you want me to
Do what you want me to
Do what you want me to

Try not to view her
But I see your heart
He stops you from beating
So I want you to leave him

Do yourself a favor
Walk out the door
You need the exposure
Let me be the closure

No, I’m not tryin’ to fix all the mistakes that he make me fall
So, you just need to take a leap of faith, cause I’ll be more

I feel my through this with my eyes shut
I touch all the places you never knew
Baby let me do this with my eyes shut
Tell me what you need in my hands to do

Do what you want me to
Do what you want me to
With my eyes shot
Do what you want me to

And when it’s all over
All over, all over, all over
And it’s long gone
I’ll be your protection
You want have to question

I feel my way through this with my eyes shut
I touch all the places you never knew
Baby let me do this with my eyes shut
Tell me what you need in my hands to do

Do what you want me to
Do what you want me to
With my eyes shut
Do what you want me to
(With my eyes shut)
With my eyes shut

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Isac Elliot – Eyes Shut – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-02T16:10:02+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento