David Guetta and Afrojack feat. Charli XCX and French Montana – Dirty Sexy Money – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

david_guetta dirt“Dirty Sexy Money” è il nuovo singolo di David Guetta che guida il collettivo composto anche dal collega producer olandese Afrojack e dalle voci di Charli XCX e French Montana. A dire il vero c’è anche lo zampino di Skrillex e si sente dalle improvvise deviazioni trap/pop che contrastano bene con i momenti soft della traccia.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AenmqoozqoA

TESTO

[Verse 1: Charli XCX]
Woah, woooh
I want you bad, want you bad, want you bad
Saw you in the moonlight
Think you lookin’ fine, want you bad
Got me good, never turn back (oooh)
I make you mine, make you mine, make you mine
Coming for the taking, promise you are wearing the crown
Number one, spin your head around

[Pre-Chorus: Charli XCX]
Woooh, tell me what you want and I can do it to you
I’m a million dollars, make your wishes come true
Calling out you’re, calling out, calling out you’re
Never seen a girl like this before

[Chorus: Charli XCX]
If you wanna pu-pu-pu-pu-put it on me
You’re not gonna ge-ge-ge-ge-get it for free
Come on spend that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me
You got to pull up, pull up, pull up, pull up
If you wanna do-do-do-do-do it freaky
24/7, no-no-no-no-no sleep
Come on put that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me
You got to pull up, pull up, pull up, pull up

[Verse 2: Charli XCX]
Put your skin on my skin, on my skin, on my skin
Love it when we touchin’, love it when we fuckin’, my love
Make you high in a heartbeat, yeah

[Pre-Chorus: Charli XCX]
Woooh, tell me what you want and I can do it to you
I’m a million dollars, make your wishes come true
Calling out you’re, calling out, calling out you’re
Never seen a girl like this before

[Chorus: Charli XCX]
If you wanna pu-pu-pu-pu-put it on me
You’re not gonna ge-ge-ge-ge-get it for free
Come on spend that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me
You got to pull up, pull up, pull up, pull up
If you wanna do-do-do-do-do it freaky
24/7, no-no-no-no-no sleep
Come on put that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me
You got to pull up, pull up, pull up, pull up

[Verse 3: French Montana]
Clap, clap, clap, clap
Go on move your body
Clap, clap, clap, clap
Baby move your body
Clap, clap, clap, clap
You ain’t gotta fight it
Clap, clap, clap, clap
What you need, I got it
Louis shoes, cop boots, top down, you
Diamond juice, all I see is you, right now, you
All I want is you, you
Tunnel vision, you, you
All I need is you, I’ma put it on you (you)

[Chorus: Charli XCX]
If you wanna pu-pu-pu-pu-put it on me
You’re not gonna ge-ge-ge-ge-get it for free
Come on spend that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me
You got to pull up, pull up, pull up, pull up
If you wanna do-do-do-do-do it freaky
24/7, no-no-no-no-no sleep
Come on put that dirty sexy money on me, on me, on me
You got to pull up, pull up, pull up, pull up

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

David Guetta and Afrojack feat. Charli XCX and French Montana – Dirty Sexy Money – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-07T15:54:20+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento