Porches – Find Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

porches cd2018La formazione synth-rock newyorkese dei Porches, guidata da Aaron Maine, sta per pubblicare a breve il terzo album “The House”. Tra i brani già resi noti prima della release, ascoltiamo “Find Me”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I think that I'll stay inside
If you don't think that they'd mind
I can't let it find me
I can't let it find me
 
And when I feel it coming down
I can't have anyone 'round
I can't let it find me
I can't let it find me
 
Think I'll go
Somewhere else
Where I can sink
Into myself
Just watch me go
Just watch me go
 
Touch my neck and walk me home
And I'll be fine once I'm alone
Just don't let it find me
Just don't let it find me
 
Think I'll go
Somewhere else
Where I can sink
Into myself
Just watch me go
Just watch me go
 
Just watch me go
Just watch me go
(Just watch me go)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Porches – Find Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-14T15:56:24+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento