Felix Snow feat. Tsunami – Badi Boum – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

felix snow badiIl producer californiano Felix Snow, lavora per altri (ndr Kiiara) ma sempre più spesso rilascia singoli a suo nome col feat in questo caso di Tsunami che canta su un electro-reggaeton non proprio ispiratissimo, che si intitola “Badi Boum”.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
I don’t normally like to stare
But the way you move is just not fair
Everybody in the room got their eyes on you
So what you gonna do?

[Chorus]
Badi, badi boum
Move the hips side to side
Badi, badi boum
[?] left to right
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
I could watch it all day, yeah
Badi, badi boum
Bring you closer to me, yeah
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
[?]

[Post-Chorus]
[?]
Put it all on me

[Verse 2]
Don’t know your name, but I want to
I don’t know you, but I got to
And blue jeans they fit you so right, yeah
Don’t wait at the light [?]

[Chorus]
Badi, badi boum
Move the hips side to side
Badi, badi boum
[?] left to right
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum

[?]
Badi, badi boum
I could watch it all day, yeah
Badi, badi boum
Bring you closer to me, yeah
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
[?]

[Post-Chorus]
[?]
Put it all on me

[Bridge]
Ten out of ten with the way that you dancing
I can see us on a beach in a mansion
Salt in your hair, moon in your eyes
This could be us by tonight

[Chorus]
Badi, badi boum
Move the hips side to side
Badi, badi boum
[?] left to right
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
I could watch it all day, yeah
Badi, badi boum
Bring you closer to me, yeah
Badi, badi boum
[?]
Badi, badi boum
[?]

[Outro]
[?]
Put it all on me
[?]
Put it all on me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

 

Felix Snow feat. Tsunami – Badi Boum – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-15T15:59:12+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento