Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line – Meant To Be – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bebe rexha cd2017Dal terzo EP “All Your Fault pt.2” di Bebe Rexha, ascoltiamo “Meant To Be”, singolo bro-country con i Florida Georgia Line che sta già scalando le classifiche. Io preferisco il lato più electro e R&B dell’artista statunitense di origini albanesi, ma tifo affinchè continui la sua ascesa.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Florida Georgia Line:]
Baby, lay on back and relax
Kick your pretty feet up on my dash
No need to go nowhere fast, let’s enjoy right here where we at

Who know’s where this road is supposed to lead?
We got nothing but time
As long as you’re right here next to me, everything’s gonna be alright

If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, just let it be
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, just let it be
So won’t you ride with me, ride with me?
See where this thing goes
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, if it’s meant to be

[Bebe Rexha:]
I don’t mean to be so uptight
But my heart’s been hurt a couple times by a couple guys that didn’t treat me right
I ain’t gon’ lie, ain’t gon’ lie
Cause I’m tired of the fake love, show me what you’re made of
Boy, make me believe

[Florida Georgia Line:]
Oh, hold up girl, don’t you know you’re beautiful?
And it’s easy to see

[Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line:]
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, just let it be
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby just let it be
So won’t you ride with me, ride with me?
See where this thing goes
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, if it’s meant to be

So c’mon ride with me, ride with me
See where this thing goes
So c’mon ride with me, ride with me
See where this thing goes
Baby, if it’s meant to be

[Bebe Rexha (Florida Georgia Line) {Both}:]
(Maybe we do)
Maybe we don’t
(Maybe we will)
{Maybe we won’t}

[Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line:]
But if it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, just let it be
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be (c’mon)
Baby, just let it be (let’s go)
So won’t you ride with me, ride with me?
See where this thing goes
If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be
Baby, if it’s meant to be

[Bebe Rexha (Florida Georgia Line) {Both}:]
(If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be)
{Baby, if it’s meant to be}
(If it’s meant to be, it’ll be, it’ll be)
{Baby, if it’s meant to be}

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line – Meant To Be – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-16T18:31:34+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento