Seeb x Skip Marley – Cruel World – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

seeb cruel worldDopo qualche battuta a vuoto, i Seeb tornano a emozionare con la loro EDM dal beat lento (qui forse ispirata dal miglior Alan Walker). Ascoltiamo “Cruel World” con il nipote d’arte Skip Marley perfettamente a suo agio sulla strumentale dei producer norvegesi.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Put it down, yeah
Put it down, yeah

This situation’s wrong ‘cause they wanna fool me
They tell me to go
Go a million miles from you
I gotta learn to learn what is important
There’s so many doors
And there’s a million things to change

This Russian roulette’s getting tired
I say put down the gun, put down the gun, put down your gun
I keep tryna put out this fire
I say put down the gun, put down the gun, put down your gun

You gotta find love, yeah
You gotta find truth, oh yeah
Baby, we’ve been living in a cruel, cruel world
We’re living in a cruel, cruel world
You only need love, yeah
They can’t hide the truth, oh yeah
Baby, we’ve been living in a cruel, cruel world
We’re living in a cruel, cruel world, yeah

I’m yours, and there is a million things to love
I’m yours, and there is a million things to love

Nowadays it’s gone that used to be golden
I said we are done
By the struggle and conflict
I see with this guitar, it must be important
But what do you want?
Be more loving and understanding

This Russian roulette’s getting tired
I say put down the gun, put down the gun, put down your gun
I keep tryna put out this fire
I say put down the gun, put down the gun, put down your gun

You gotta find love, yeah
You gotta find truth, oh yeah
Baby, we’ve been living in a cruel, cruel world
We’re living in a cruel, cruel world
You only need love, yeah
They can’t hide the truth, oh yeah
Baby, we’ve been living in a cruel, cruel world
We’re living in a cruel, cruel world, yeah

I’m yours, and there is a million things to love
I’m yours, and there is a million things to love

You gotta find love, yeah
You gotta find truth, oh yeah
Baby, we’ve been living in a cruel, cruel world
We’re living in a cruel, cruel world
You only need love, yeah
They can’t hide the truth, oh yeah
Baby, we’ve been living in a cruel, cruel world
We’re living in a cruel, cruel world, yeah

Yeah, Ohh world
Put it down, yeah
Put it down, yeah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 82/100

 

Seeb x Skip Marley – Cruel World – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-18T14:33:53+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento