Cinemaboy – Mary – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cinemaboy maryIl cantautore vicentino classe ’93 Michele Merlo, lascia il nome d’arte di Mike Bird (ndr Amici ’16) e diventa Cinemaboy rilasciando brani sparsi in rete di ottimo livello come l’attuale dreamy-rock “Mary”.

 

 

AUDIO

on Spotify

 

TESTO

I’ve always walked on the thinner strings
I always thought unnecessary our conversations, oh
Your mind is so full of red
And tons of trees are running towards me

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh you have to know that

Oh Mary I broke my nose on a wall but
I just found a new cure now
and it starts with a deep deep breath
Oh Mary running away to the river
I love the red of your hair and
I fall in love when you cry

I was born in the middle of the fear
I did [?]
Oh those trees, they’re hunting me
Your lipstick now is dissolved in the sea

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Oh Mary I broke my nose on a wall but
I just found a new cure and now
And it starts with a deep deep breath
Oh Mary running away to the river
I love the red of your hair and
I fall in love when you cry

But I love the wrinkles of your smile
And when you point your finger saying
“Who he thinks he is?”
Please forgive me I had storms in my mind
I still remember when you used to have long hair

Oh Mary I broke my nose on a wall but
I just found a new cure and now
and it starts with a deep deep breath
And Mary running away to the river
And I love the red of your hair and
I fall in love when you cry

Oh Mary, oh Mary
I fall in love when you, Mary
I fall in love when you cry

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Cinemaboy – Mary – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-20T11:33:58+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento