Wankelmut, Bjorn Dixgard – I Keep Calling – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

wankelmut i keep calling“I Keep Calling” è il nuovo singolo del producer berlinese Wankelmut, house-pop di qualità con la voce del rocker svedese Bjorn Dixgard, leader dei Mando Diao, non nuovi a collaborazioni dance(ndr con Klangkarussell).

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Wandering in the dark
Baby I’m obsessed with you
I feel it in my heart
Every little trick you do

Moving to the groove
Ain’t nobody stopping you yeah
I knew it from the start
Ain’t no getting over you

Oh so, I want you all the time
I need you all the time
I want you all the time
Don’t you know you weigh on my mind

I’ve been calling
I’ve been calling
I’ve been calling
For such a long time

I keep calling
I keep calling
Don’t you know you weigh on my mind

Drinking to forget
How I’ve been possessed by you

Pretty little lies
Every single word we strew

And you might need some proof
But I’m hoping I can hold your hand

I feel it in my bones
Ain’t no getting over you

Oh so, I want you all the time
I need you all the time
I want you all the time
Don’t you know you weigh on my mind

I’ve been calling
I’ve been calling
I’ve been calling
For such a long time

I keep calling
I keep calling
Don’t you know you weigh on my mind

Don’t tell me you forgot
Don’t tell me you dont know

I was your golden boy
That night in Mexico

I’ve been calling
I’ve been calling
I’ve been calling
For such a long time

I keep calling
I keep calling
Don’t you know you weigh on my mind

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Wankelmut, Bjorn Dixgard – I Keep Calling – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-22T15:52:28+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento