Foster The People – Sit Next To Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

foster the people cd2017Il terzo album dei Foster The People “Sacred Hearts Club”, ha ottenuto davvero risultati deludenti nonostante la formula electro-pop di alcuni singoli che non sembrava male per far bene nelle classifiche. “Sit Next To Me” è l’ennesimo estratto con quella puntina di psichedelia che ho sempre apprezzato.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
And it’s over, it’s over
I’m circling these vultures
Got me praying that it’s longer
Feeling something rotten
Last time I saw you said “What’s up?”
And pushed right through
Then I tried to catch you
But we’re always on the move
And now it’s over, we’re sober
Symptoms of the culture
And the night ain’t getting younger
Last call’s around the corner
Feeling kinda tempted
And I’m pulling out the truth
‘Cause baby now this talk is ‘cause now
All I want is you

[Chorus]
I’m saying come over here sit next to me
See the things go naturally
Just say the word and I’ll part the sea
Just come over here, sit next to me
I’ll take you high

[Verse 2]
Well I am from my attention
Got two men alive and chopped
It’s a midnight intervention
Got no plans to make it stop
Last time I saw you said
“Do you wanna keep the life”
But I’m here to tell you
I’m not trying to change your mind
It’s alright, ooh, it’s alright, ooh

[Chorus]
Yeah come over here, sit next to me
See the things go naturally
Just say the word and I’ll part the sea
Just come over here, sit next to me
I’ll take you high

[Bridge]
It’s alright
It’s alright
It’s alright
It’s alright

[Chorus]
So come over here and sit next to me
See if things go naturally
Just say the word and I’ll part the sea
Just come over here, sit next to me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

 

Foster The People – Sit Next To Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-23T16:48:25+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento