Toulouse – Reach Out – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

toulouse ep2017Dal debut EP “Extended Plea” di Toulouse, cantante/producer nigeriano (di stanza a New York), ascoltiamo “Reach Out”, meraviglia electro-soul che introduce al meglio il suo disco.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Reach out to me, reach out to me
I will shelter you, I will shelter you
Oh, I will
Reach out to me, reach out to me
I will shelter you, I will shelter you
Oh, I will

Paint an “X” over where it hurts the most
But do my very best, to see you back to whole

Reach out to me, reach out to me
I will shelter you, I will shelter you
Oh, I will

If you feel you have to run, I’ll ride the clouds with you
If only to save your footprints as they fell off your shoes
And if you go into the big blue, carry a beacon
So you know someone is waiting on the shore for you

Paint an “X” over where it hurts the most
But do my very best, to see you back to whole

Reach out to me, reach out to me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

Toulouse – Reach Out – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-26T10:13:16+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento