Taio Cruz feat. French Montana – Row The Body – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

taio cruz row the bodyDopo qualche anno di riflessione e il periodo 2009/2012 in cui era famosissimo, riappare il cantante britannico Taio Cruz col singolo electro-pop “Row The Body” insieme al solito French Montana.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Intro: French Montana]
Montana!
Y’all already know what it is
When you hear that, ha
Cruz it up
Skrr, skrr

[Hook: French Montana]
Show, show you what the boss, cause you bossed up
Run, run, run down ocean with the doors up
And I can’t cross up
Hated no hands on the other time we lost touch
Stay down till we high five
Now’s going down like no time like
[?]
Slim ass with the [?]

[Verse 1: Taio Cruz]
I wanna get, wanna get what you need it
You got that body, got that body I believed in
And if you bring it, if you bring it over yes sir
Give me the run till I could show you what I mean it
You made me high, made me higher than [?]
You made me wanna [?] over you like Obama
And if you bring it, if you bring it over yes sir
Than baby maybe we can grine, grine in the corner

[Pre-Chorus: Taio Cruz]
I want to, want to
Take my time on you, on you
Take your time on me
When you cry on me, just lie on me
Yeah, yeah, uh

[Chorus: Taio Cruz]
Move your body to the left
Move your body to the right
Row the body in slow motion
Row the body all night
Move your body to the left
Move your body to the right
Row the body in slow motion
Row the body all night
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body

[Verse 2: Taio Cruz]
I wanna show, wanna show you what you missin’
You got that thing I try put into position
And if you bring it, if you bring it over yes sir
And I can [?]
You made me bubble, made me bubble like a soda
[?] like Coca-Cola
And if you bring it, if you bring it over yes sir
Than baby maybe we can grine, grine in the corner

[Pre-Chorus: Taio Cruz]
I want to, want to
Take my time on you, on you
Take your time on me
When you cry on me, just lie on me
Yeah, yeah
Skrr, skrr

[Chorus: Taio Cruz]
Move your body to the left
Move your body to the right
Row the body in slow motion
Row the body all night
Move your body to the left
Move your body to the right
Row the body in slow motion
Row the body all night
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body

[Bridge: French Montana]
Montana
Baby I, try to get you on the vibe
Try to get you on the flight
Make you move it like spy (like spy)
And it’s only for that night
We gonna turn it to the next, you gonna remember for life
[?]
She got me beggin like I’m homeless (homeless)
She mover her body like she’s boneless (boneless)

[Chorus: Taio Cruz]
Move your body to the left
Move your body to the right
Row the body in slow motion
Row the body all night
Move your body to the left
Move your body to the right
Row the body in slow motion
Row the body all night
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body say row, row
Row the body

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Taio Cruz feat. French Montana – Row The Body – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-11-29T15:52:43+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento