The Him – Always – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the him always“Always” è il nuovo singolo dei The Him, il duo di producer olandesi che nel mare di tracce future(pop)bass, cercano di distinguersi e ottenere una hit.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Remember we were running wild
Never ever felt like we were broke
Using friends as alibis
No one ever knew just we were going.

Broken down in bathroom
Listening to bad news
Thought you’d never let me go
Are we just too late?
Too late.

Alwaaays kiss me like it’s always
Take my hand and fall in
Like we did the old days
Old days
Tell me you need me
Or baby just lie
Tell me you staying
And me feel like alwaaays
Just pretend it’s alwaaays
Kiss me like it’s
Alwaaays.

Alwaaays
Make me feel like alwaaays
Just pretend it’s alwaaays
Kiss me like it’s.

Then you said you have enough
Running out of money and love
But I know how to
Call your bluff
Only takes one drink when
Versuri-lyrics.info
We were lonely
But when I try to call you
I can never get through
Guess I should just let go
Am I just too late?
Too late.

Alwaaays
Kiss me like it’s always
Take my hand and fall in
Like we did the old days
Old days
Tell me you need me
Or baby just lie
Tell me you staying
And me feel like alwaaays
Just pretend it’s alwaaays
Kiss me like it’s
Alwaaays.

Alwaaays..

Just make me feel like
It’s alwaaays.

Alwaaays
Kiss me like it’s always
Take my hand and fall in
Like we did the old days
Old days
Tell me you need me
Or baby just lie
Tell me you staying
And me feel like alwaaays
Just pretend it’s alwaaays
Kiss me like it’s
Alwaaaysss.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

 

The Him – Always – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-02T14:15:15+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento