Maneskin – Chosen – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

m_neskin_chosen“Chosen” è l’inedito presentato (e soprattutto scritto) dai Maneskin per le fasi finali di X Factor ’17. La giovanissima formazione electro-rock romana, nonostante il low-profile della registrazione in studio, risulta comunque talentuosa e meritevole di grande attenzione.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I started when I was 17 and now I’m here brah
you don’t even know what it means so let me explain yah
I go far very far from my dreams and now I believe ya
but I but I don’t need no money in my jeans to be an artist
one two three

this is not music
this is life
this is what i live for
so let me introduce myself cuz I can’t take no more
here there’s too many stupid people and they have control
I got a plan in my mind and i won’t let go
I ve got a pistol in my head pam pam pam shoot
and I don’t wanna hear you so please shut up and now

hey hey hey follow me follow me now
hey hey hey follow me follow me now
hey hey hey follow me follow me now
listen now now now now now now
follow me follow me now

one two three yeah

i started when i was 17 and i’m not scared i’m honest yah
and i know that it sounds cliche but this is my moment, this is my moment
and i don’t care what people think cuz i am born for that yah
because my voice is the voice of a beast i wanna take it all man so i’ll take it all man

this is not music
this is life
this is what i live for
so let me introduce myself cuz i can’t take no more
here there’s too many stupid people and they have control
i got a plan in my mind and i won’t let go
i’ve got a pistol in my head pam pam pam shoot
and i dont wanna hear you so please shut up and now

hey hey hey follow me follow me now
hey hey hey follow me follow me now
hey hey hey follow me follow me now
listen now now now now nononow yeah
follow me follow me now

uh yeah
follow me now
follow me now
follow me follow now …

hey hey hey follow me follow me now
hey hey hey follow me follow me now
hey hey hey follow me follow me now
listen now now now now now now
follow me follow me now

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Maneskin – Chosen – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-06T15:54:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento