Craig David feat. Bastille – I Know You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

craig david cd2018Uscirà il 26 gennaio 2018 “The Time Is Now”, il settimo album di Craig David che si è rilanciato col precedente disco del 2016. Sono già tre i brani rilasciati dal nuovo progetto e sicuramente la hit (potenziale) è “I Know You” con i Bastille, garage-trap con ritornello iper-catchy.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kka1a_j3dmg

TESTO

I know you, I know you
I know you, I know you, I know you

This gonna be a heavy night
Way too many tricks, ain’t me even start it
Never need to apologize
We already know we’re far from perfect

I fall to the curb
You left till it hurts
Who cares we’ve been here so many times

We’re all stumbling through the night
It doesn’t matter, we’re all together
And it’s paradise in our minds
Falling together, arms round each other
I know you, know me too
We’re all stumbling through the night
But it’s paradise in our minds

I know you, I know you
Stumbling
I know you, I know you, I know you
Stumbling

I can barely see in front of me
Strangers start to look like friendly faces
In the middle, I’m steady on my feet
And carrying the world is overrated

I fall to the curb
You love till it hurts
Who cares we’ve been here so many times

We’re all stumbling through the night
It doesn’t matter, we’re all together
And it’s paradise in our minds
Falling together, arms round each other
I know you, know me too
We’re all stumbling through the night
But it’s paradise in our minds

I know you, I know you
Stumbling
I know you, I know you, I know you
Stumbling

We’re all stumbling through the night
It doesn’t matter, we’re all together
And it’s paradise in our minds
Falling together, arms round each other
I know you, know me too
We’re all stumbling through the night
But it’s paradise in our minds

I know you, I know you
Stumbling
I know you, I know you, I know you
Stumbling

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

 

Craig David feat. Bastille – I Know You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-08T14:03:28+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento