Axwell Ingrosso feat. Trevor Guthrie – Dreamer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

axwell ingrosso cd 2017E’ uscito l’album di Axwell Ingrosso intitolato “More Than You Know”, come la hit di qualche mese fa del duo di producer svedesi che riunisce tutti i singoli dal 2014 a oggi, con qualche novità come “Dreamer”. La traccia cantata da Trevor Guthrie è un manifesto della epic-EDM dei due.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yl2GaxVGUaI

TESTO

Heavy on your heart
Heavy on your mind
Wandering the streets tonight
If you’re looking for a home
You are not alone
I can be your guiding light

‘Cause I promise you
I’m a dreamer too
Heavy on my heart
Wandering the streets tonight

When it all counts for something
And your pocket’s full of loving
Let’s get high on believing
I can promise you
Yes, I am a dreamer too
We are dreamers together
Always and forever
Let’s get high on believing
I can promise you
Yes, I am a dreamer too

I can promise you
Yes, I am a dreamer too
Let’s get high on believing
I can promise you
Yes, I am a dreamer too

Heavy on my feet
Heavy on me knees
Walking down a winding road
If you’re looking for a home
You are not alone
I can be your stepping stone

‘Cause I promise you
I’m a dreamer too
Heavy on my feet
Walking down a winding road

When it all counts for something
And your pocket’s full of loving
Let’s get high on believing
I can promise you
Yes, I am a dreamer too
We are dreamers together
Always and forever
Let’s get high on believing
I can promise you
Yes, I am a dreamer too

I can promise you, I can promise you…

I can promise you
Yes I am a dreamer too
I can promise you
Yes I am a dreamer too
We are dreamers together
Always and forever
Let’s get high on believing
I can promise you
Yes I am a dreamer too

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Axwell Ingrosso feat. Trevor Guthrie – Dreamer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-11T15:53:20+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento