Lost Frequencies and Zonderling – Crazy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lost frequencies crazyDopo qualche singolo interlocutorio, il producer 24enne belga Lost Frequencies torna più ispirato con “Crazy”, più electro e meno house anche per merito del collettivo olandese Zonderling che lo aiuta a variare un po’ le sonorità.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Oh Lord
Hear me turn these words into a song
For them to sing along to when I’m gone
For them to sing along to when I’m gone

Oh Lord
Let me be the one to set them free
I will give them every part of me
Put my heart where everyone can see

They can call me whatever they want
Call me crazy
You can call me whatever you want
But that won’t change me
I just don’t care what the world says
I’m gonna make it
They can call me whatever they want
So what if I am, crazy
Crazy

Oh Lord
This is so much harder than I thought
But I will give them everything I’ve got
One day I am gonna prove them wrong

Oh Lord
Let me be the one to set them free
I will give them every part of me
Put my heart where everyone can see

They can call me whatever they want
Call me crazy
You can call me whatever you want
But that won’t change me
I just don’t care what the world says
I’m gonna make it
They can call me whatever they want
So what if I am, crazy
Crazy

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Lost Frequencies and Zonderling – Crazy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-14T15:35:36+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento