NERVO and Wolfpack – Like Air – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nervo like airLe gemelle australiane NERVO, continuano nel rilascio di un singolo (quasi) ogni settimana. Le cantanti/producer stavolta mi hanno ben impressionato con l’electro-pop di “Like Air” in collaborazione col duo belga dei Wolfpack.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

One more chance and it might just happen
One last dance till the night is done
Take my heart, ‘cause it’s wide open
You know there’s no storm that we can’t outrun

They can’t take this world away from us
‘Cause we’re the fire that keeps on burning
They’ll turn, they’ll turn and look to us
Yeah, they will, yeah, they will

‘Cause like air under the water
You give me life, you pulling me under
I don’t wanna lose you ever again
I can’t breathe, but I don’t wanna
It feels so good, pulling me under
And I don’t wanna lose this ever again

Lights go down and the world is quiet
All I see, all I see is you
Stars come out and the night is silent
You know we’ve come this far, now we can’t undo

They can’t take this world away from us
‘Cause we know where we wanna be
They’ll turn, they’ll turn and look to us
And they will and they will

‘Cause like air under the water
You give me life, you pulling me under
I don’t wanna lose you ever again
I can’t breathe, but I don’t wanna
It feels so good, pulling me under
And I don’t wanna lose this ever again

We’ll make it (through) through, we’ll make it
We’ll make it (through) through, we’ll make it
We’ll make it (through) through, we’ll make it
It’s me and (you) you, we’ll make it

‘Cause like air under the water
You give me life, you pulling me under
I don’t wanna lose you ever again
I can’t breathe, but I don’t wanna
It feels so good, pulling me under
And I don’t wanna lose this ever again

We’ll make it (through) through
We’ll make it (through) through
We’ll make it (through) through
It’s me and (you) you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

NERVO and Wolfpack – Like Air – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-16T14:37:21+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento