Purple Disco Machine feat. Joe Killington and Duane Harden – Devil In Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

purple disco machine devilIl producer tedesco Purple Disco Machine, è in attività da circa 10 anni ma l’attuale singolo “Devil In Me”, è sicuramente la sua più grande hit. Le voci di Joe Killington e Duane Harden sono il punto di forza di una traccia soul/house che di originale non ha praticamente nulla.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Yeah

You bring out the devil in me
Girl your loving has got me crazy
You bring out the devil in me
I sold my soul to be with you baby

My momma told me, you would break my heart
You better run boy, you better go far
Had my daddy told me, you’re the girl that I need
But all you do is bring me down to my knees

I’m a good man
But you make me bad, you make me bad, oh baby

I’m a good man
But you make me bad, you make me bad, you make me bad

You bring out the devil in me
Girl your loving has got me crazy
You bring out the devil in me
I sold my soul to be with you baby

You bring out the devil in me
Girl your loving has got me crazy
You bring out the devil in me
I sold my soul to be with you baby, baby

Take my money, leave me out in the rain
To love you, I would have to be insane
There is nothing, that I wouldn’t do
I’mma need your burn, I’m a devil with you

I’m a good man
But you make me bad, oh baby

I’m a good man
But you make me bad, you make me bad

You bring out the devil in me
Girl your loving has got me crazy
You bring out the devil in me (bring out the devil in me)
I sold my soul to be with you baby

You bring out the devil in me
Girl your loving has got me crazy
You bring out the devil in me
I sold my soul to be with you baby (with you baby, with you baby…)

Yeah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Purple Disco Machine feat. Joe Killington and Duane Harden – Devil In Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-16T14:36:49+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento