Ramz – Barking – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ramz barkingRamone Rochester in arte Ramz, è tra le rivelazioni di fine anno col debut single “Barking” entrato alla #27 in UK. Il rapper 20enne inglese si muove su territori dancehall/R&B simili a Wizkid e all’ultimo Drake, ma con una buona originalità.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrrbEjJEVz4

 

TESTO

Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah
Mokuba Lives
Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah

I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’

I’m icey, I got a tick from my head to my feet, that’s Nike
And that’s pricey
Them guys over there they ain’t like me
I got a Portuguese ting not wifey
She said my temper’s tiny
I got two different worlds like Miley
You hit me up that’s unlikely
But I walked in the rain with a fresh trim
Showing my Colgate teeth
Yeah they’re looking like me
Saying “can I get a pic for the gram, just like AJ T”
No wonder they hate on me
‘Cause I’m making P’s and they see these clothes
Yeah I get ‘em for free

I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’

Many guys, many many many guys
Hate me and it’s, true too bad
I just stunt on you, too bad I don’t look like you
Like many many many guys
Hate me and it’s, true too bad
I just stunt on you, like too bad

I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’
I might link my ting from Barking
7am in the morning
She’s callin’, I’m yawnin’
She’s jarrin’, no stallin’

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Ramz – Barking – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-20T15:50:43+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento