MGMT – When You Die – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mgmt cd2018Dopo la title-track, ecco un’altra anteprima dall’album “Little Dark Age” degli MGMT. La nuova meraviglia psych-rock del duo statunitense si intitola “When You Die”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’m not that nice
I’m mean and I’m evil
Don’t call me nice
I’m gonna eat your heart out
I’ve got some work to do
Baby, I’m ready
I’m ready ready ready to blow my head off

Go fuck yourself
You heard me right
Don’t call me nice, again
Don’t you have somewhere to be at seven thirty?
Baby, I’m ready
I’m ready ready ready to blow my brains off

You die
Words don’t do anything
It’s permanently night
And I won’t feel anything
We’ll all be laughing with you when you die
Words don’t do anything
It’s permanently night
And I won’t feel anything
We’ll all be laughing with you when you die

Go fuck yourself
I’m mean, not nice
You said it twice
You said it twice
Don’t you have somewhere to be at seven thirty?
I’ve got some work to do
I’m gonna eat your heart out
I heard you the first time

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 81/100

 

MGMT – When You Die – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-21T16:45:57+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento