Feder – Breathe – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

feder_breatheIl producer francese Feder, sta per pubblicare il suo primo EP ma non è proprio uno sconosciuto con hit come “Goodbye” e “Lordly” alle spalle. Ascoltiamo la title-track “Breathe”, house ad alto magnetismo come le precedenti.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Illusional behavior
Illusional behavior

I feel the need now to lay down
I’m bending myself to this breeze
As I slowly melt into the ground
Finally I feel at ease

Well, the ocean wind blows over me
Bring [?] on different eyes
And let a massive goal be free
This new breath I will caress

Lock myself in the city, what for?
This life I’ve lived has reached an end
And the waves grow strong on the shore
I’m ready to get wet again

And the moon is cold, queen of night
Shook my bride to be
As I’m dancing on her rays of light
With our melted melody

Illusional behavior
Illusional behavior
Illusional behavior
Illusional behavior

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

Feder – Breathe – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-23T14:34:36+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento