SZA – The Weekend – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sza cd2017Dal debut album “Ctrl” (#3 USA, #50 UK) pubblicato lo scorso giugno, la cantante alt soul/R&B americana Solana Imani Rowe in arte SZA ha rilasciato vari singoli incluso “The Weekend”, in top40 e disco di platino, nonostante non sia in linea con i trend del momento.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cMD63TwzB1o

 

TESTO

You say you got a girl
And how you want me
How you want me when you got a girl?
The feelin’ is wreckless
Of knowin’ you’re selfish n
Knowin’ I’m desperate
Gettin’ all in your love
Fallin’ all over love
I do it to last, last
Hanging out the back, all up in your lap
Like is you comin’ home?
Is you out with her?
I don’t care long as you here by 10:30
No later than, drop them drawers
Give me what I want

My man is my man is your man
Heard that’s her man too?
My man is my man is your man
Heard that’s her man?
Tuesday and Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
I just keep him satisfied through the weekend
You like 9 to 5, I’m the weekend
Make him lose his mind every weekend
You take Wednesday, Thursday
Then just send him my way
Think I got it covered for the weekend

I gotta say I’m in the mood for a little bit more of that
I mean I’m saying what kind of deal’s just two days?
I need me at least ‘bout four of them
More of them, more of you on me
On us, just tell me you want me, yeah
Monday and I’ll be at your door
Ready to take her place
Ready to give you
What you’ve been missin’ on weekdays
What you’ve been waitin’ for
10: 30, no later than
Drop them drawers, I know what you want

My man is my man is your man
Heard that’s her man too
My man is my man is your man
Heard that’s her man
Tuesday and Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
I just keep him satisfied through the weekend
You like 9 to 5, I’m the weekend
Make him lose his mind every weekend
You’ll take Wednesday, Thursday
Then just send him my way
Think I got it covered for the weekend

Ayyy
Bright ideas
We got bright ideas
Ayyy
Bright ideas
We got bright ideas
Ayyy
Bright ideas
We got bright ideas

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

SZA – The Weekend – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-26T11:04:31+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento