blackbear feat. FRND – Anxiety – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

blackbear cd20172Ha appena pubblicato il quarto album “Cybersex” (#47 USA), pochi mesi dopo il precedente “Digital Druglord”. Ascoltiamo il rapper/producer 27enne californiano Matthew Tyler Musto in arte blackbear con “Anxiety”, in collaborazione col producer/cantante FRND e su sonorità trap-pop piacevoli ma che non aggiungono molto al suo bagaglio artistico.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[blackbear]
Yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah
 
Every time you cross my mind, you get right under my skin
Am I crazy out my mind the situation I'm in
And it gets harder just to breathe, feel like the walls are closing in
But all I need is some closure
Yeah, I can't eat, I can't sleep, I get anxiety
When you're not here with me, I get anxiety
I can't eat, I can't sleep, don't know why you can't see
You give me, you give me, give me
 
Anxiet xiet-xiet xiet-xiet xiet xiety
Xiet-xiet-xiet-xiet
Give me anxiety
Anxiet xiet-xiet xiet-xiet xiet xiety-ty
Xiet-xiet-xiet-xiet
Anxiety
 
[FRND]
Every time I smile what I'm doing fine, does it show?
'Cause' I'm really freaking out, too scared of letting you go
Then my heart drowns out my thoughts, my head's about to explode
What I need is some closure
 
[blackbear]
I can't eat, I can't sleep, I get anxiety
When you're not here with me, I get anxiety
I can't eat, I can't sleep, don't know why you can't see
You give me, you give me, give me
 
Anxiet xiet-xiet xiet-xiet xiet xiety
Xiet-xiet-xiet-xiet
Give me anxiety
Anxiet xiet-xiet xiet-xiet xiet xiety-ty
Xiet-xiet-xiet-xiet xiet-xiety
Anxiety
[FRND]
It feels way inside of me
Every time I smile what I'm doing fine, does it show?
'Cause' I'm really freaking out, too scared of letting you go
 
[blackbear]
I can't eat, I can't sleep, I get anxiety
When you're not here with me, I get anxiety
I can't eat, I can't sleep, don't know why you can't see
You give me, you give me, give me anxiety
 
Anxiety
Give me anxiety
Anxiety


 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

blackbear feat. FRND – Anxiety – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2017-12-27T10:27:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento