Jaymes Young – Parachute – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jaymes young parachuteIl cantautore 26enne Jaymes Young da Seattle (collaborazioni electro con David Guetta e Zhu,vari EP e il debut album rilasciato pochi mesi fa), ha voluto rilanciare un brano incluso in un mixtape del 2013. “Parachute” è un’intensa ballad che meritava in effetti maggior attenzione.

 

 

AUDIO

on Spotify

 

TESTO

Sweetness, I can read your mind
I see your skin turn red
When you lie
If you don’t want to tell me nothing
Then you can go straight to hell
Now I’m gonna tell you something:
You fucked this up yourself

I’m pulling up my parachute
And I’m jumping from the plane we flew
First I’m gonna tell the truth
But then I’m burning my bridge to you

One step, was all it really took
And I don’t know your story
But girl I read your book
If you don’t want to tell me nothing
Then you can go straight to hell
But first I’m gonna show you something:
You fucked this up yourself

I’m pulling up my parachute
And I’m jumping from the plane we flew
First I’m gonna tell the truth
But then I’m burning my bridge to you

Don’t lie
You’re lying through your teeth
And don’t try to touch me
I’m afraid of your disease

I’m pulling up my parachute
And I’m jumping from the plane we flew
First I’m gonna tell the truth
But then I’m burning my bridge to you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

Jaymes Young – Parachute – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-02T08:30:06+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento