Lookas and Krewella – Alarm – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lookas alarmDalla prolifica scuderia Monstercat (ndr Marshmello, Droeloe, San Holo…), ecco l’emergente producer statunitense Lookas insieme alle più navigate Krewella nel nuovo singolo “Alarm”, fut(pop)bass di qualità.

 

 

AUDIO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nWH9ZT3cEg

 

TESTO

Nobody said it’d be easy
But we took a train to the ceiling
And now .. all of my feelings
Don’t wake me up from this dream.(alarm)

I bought a one way ticket to space
Let’s get outta here
I heard Jupiter’s nice this time of year
Out in the wild ..
Let’s stay a while, never leaving.

Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaaah, we’re taking off
Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaaaah, we’re taking off
Don’t let go, I want your body around
All around, all around
Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaaaah, we’re taking off.

We’re taking off.

Found you in all of the madness
I heard your voice in the static
Your skin on my skin like a magnet
I won’t look down when we crash.

I bought a one way ticket to space
Let’s get outta here
I heard Jupiter’s nice this time of year
You turn my world on it’s axis
Out here where anything happens.

Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaah, we’re taking off
Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaah, we’re taking off
Don’t let go, I want your body around
All around, all around
Versuri-lyrics.info
Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaah, we’re taking off.

We’re taking off
We’re taking off.

Nothing really matters when our love is made of matter
Diamonds start to shatter ’till we’re out of control
Nothing really matters when our love is made of matter
Got me spinnin’ faster ’till I’m out of control.

Sound the alarm
In my heart
Aaaah, we’re taking off
Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaah, we’re taking off
Don’t let go, I want your body around
All around, all around
Sound the alaaarm
In my heart
Aaaah, we’re taking off.

Aaaah, we’re taking off
We’re taking offf.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Lookas and Krewella – Alarm – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-03T17:04:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento