Bruno Mars feat. Cardi B – Finesse – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bruno mars finesseBruno Mars spreme fino in fondo l’album “24K Magic” rilasciando il singolo “Finesse” ma nella nuova versione con l’onnipresente rapper Cardi B. Stavolta l’artista porta il suo funky fortemente derivativo verso gli anni ’90.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsoLEjrDogU

 

TESTO

[Verse 1: Cardi B]
Drop top Porsche, Rollie on my wrist
Diamonds up and down my chain
Cardi B, straight stuntin’, can’t tell me nothin’
Bossed up and I changed the game (you see me)
It’s my big Bronx boogie, got all them girls shook
My big, fat ass got all them boys hooked
I went from dollar bills, now we poppin’ rubber bands
Bruno sang to me while I do my money dance like
Aye, flexin’ on the gram like (aye!)
Hit the Lil Jon, okay (okay), okay (okay)
Oh, yeah we drippin’ in finesse, getting paid (ow!)

[Verse 2: Bruno Mars]
Ooh, don’t we look good together?
There’s a reason why they watch all night long
Yeah, I know we’ll turn heads forever
So tonight I’m gonna show you off

[Pre-Chorus: Bruno Mars]
When I’m walkin’ with you
I watch the whole room change
Baby, that’s what you do
No my baby don’t play
Blame it on my confidence
Oh, blame it on your measurements
Shut that shit down on sight
That’s right

[Chorus: Bruno Mars]
We out here drippin’ in finesse
It don’t make no sense
Out here drippin’ in finesse
You know it, you know it
We out here drippin’ in finesse
It don’t make no sense
Out here drippin’ in finesse
You know it, you know it

[Verse 3: Bruno Mars]
Now slow it down for me baby
‘Cause I love the way it feels when we grind
Yeah, our connection’s so magnetic on the floor
Nothing can stop us tonight

[Pre-Chorus: Bruno Mars]
When I’m walkin’ with you
I watch the whole room change
Baby, that’s what you do
No my baby don’t play
Blame it on my confidence
Oh, blame it on your measurements
Shut that shit down on sight
That’s right

[Chorus: Bruno Mars]
We out here drippin’ in finesse
It don’t make no sense
Out here drippin’ in finesse
You know it, you know it
We out here drippin’ in finesse
It don’t make no sense
Out here drippin’ in finesse
You know it, you know it

[Bridge: Bruno Mars & Cardi B]
Fellas grab your ladies if your lady fine
Tell her she the one, she the one for life
Ladies grab your fellas and let’s do this right
If you’re on one like me in mind
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on
Don’t it feel so good to be us, ay?
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on
Girl we got it goin’ on
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on
Don’t it feel so good to be us, ay?
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on

[Chorus: Bruno Mars]
We out here drippin’ in finesse
It don’t make no sense
Out here drippin’ in finesse
You know it, you know it
We out here drippin’ in finesse
It don’t make no sense
Out here drippin’ in finesse
You know it, you know it

[Bridge: Bruno Mars & Cardi B]
Fellas grab your ladies if your lady fine
Tell her she the one, she the one for life
Ladies grab your fellas and let’s do this right
If you’re on one like me in mind
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on
Don’t it feel so good to be us, ay?
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on
Girl we got it goin’ on
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on
Don’t it feel so good to be us, ay?
Yeah we got it goin’ on, got it goin’ on

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Bruno Mars feat. Cardi B – Finesse – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-06T11:00:31+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento