Kim Petras – I Don’t Want It At All – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

KIM PETRAS I DONT WANTLa 25enne tedesca Kim Petras esordisce (di nuovo) col singolo electro-pop “I Don’t Want It At All”, nel senso che gli EP e singoli degli anni scorsi non contano ai fini del rilancio discografico, anche sull’onda di gossip sulla sua sessualità di cui qui non ci occuperemo. La traccia non ci catapulta di certo nel futuro ma è almeno ben prodotta.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JC9FA8lZRy8

 

TESTO

[Chorus]
I want all my clothes designer (Ooh!)
I want someone else to buy ’em (Yea!)
If I cannot get it right now (Now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
Give me all of your attention (Ooh!)
Give me summer in the Hamptons (Yea!)
If I cannot get it right now (Now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all

[Verse 1]
I want a little bit of this and that
I take a sip of this and a hit at that
I’mma have everything on the rack
Aw yeah,aw yeah
And if you give everything I want
Baby maybe you could be the one
We can kick it, we can have some fun
Aw yeah, aw yeah

[Pre-Chorus]
Baby, don’t you fight it
Close your eyes and swipe it
Maybe I could be with you
If you buy me diamonds
And you keep me smiling
Baby, I can be with you

[Chorus]
I want all my clothes designer (Ooh!)
I want someone else to buy ’em (Yea!)
If I cannot get it right now (Now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
(Give) Give me all of your attention (Ooh!)
(Give) Give me summer in the Hamptons (Yea!)
(If) If I cannot get it right now (Now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all

[Verse 2]
If you wanna get down tonight
You better hook it up at the place I like
Better make it fit like the perfect size
Aw yeah, aw yeah
And if you give me everything I want
You go from none to number one
Yeah, you’re so cute, yeah, you’re so fun
Aw yeah, aw yeah

[Pre-Chorus]
Baby, don’t you fight it
Close your eyes and swipe it
Maybe I could be with you
If you buy me diamonds
And you keep me smiling
Baby, I can be with you
Oh, with you

[Chorus]
I want all my clothes designer (Ooh!)
I want someone else to buy ’em (Yea!)
If I cannot get it right now (Now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
Give me all of your attention (Ooh!)
Give me summer in the Hamptons (Yea!)
If I cannot get it right now (Now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all

[Bridge]
Ooh-ah!
I don’t want it all
Give me summer in the Hamptons
Give me summer in the Hamptons
(I don’t want it at all)
Give me summer in the Hamptons
In the Hamptons
In the Hamptons
I want all I want

[Chorus]
I want all my clothes designer (Ooh!)
I want someone else to buy ’em (Yea!)
If I cannot get it right now (Right now, right now)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
Give me all of your attention (Ooh!)
Give me summer in the Hamptons (In the Hamptons)
If I cannot get it right now (Right now, right now!)
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all
I don’t want it, I don’t want it, I don’t want it at all

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Kim Petras – I Don’t Want It At All – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-08T15:43:24+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento