Mavi Phoenix – Janet Jackson – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mavi phoenix janetLa cantautrice/rapper austriaca classe ’95 Mavi Phoenix, è piuttosto prolifica con EP e singoli negli ultimi tre anni. Tra le uscite recenti, c’è anche l’electro-pop spaziale di “Janet Jackson”.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GzikR1wN5x8

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Give me all of the props that you have
I want all of the props that you own
I got nobody here I’m alone
I got stacks I got money to blow
I got a name that makes you listen when you hear it
I got a face that makes you wish that I was single
I got a house I got a pool I got a kitchen
With a food corner only for the kittens
You try to get in You must be kidding
I got a black list with your name written
I got a tattoo of my own personal symbol
It’s really simple
Please get the signals
Maybe you should stick to writing jingles
And leave the big game to the real winners
I leave em all shaking
Janet Jackson

[Chorus]
Everything gold we ain’t even ashamed
All these records gold
Midas touch now sip chardonnay
Finally we got it real good
And all that we see is a blur
Finally we got it real good
Touch down as we cruise through the hood

[Verse 2]
I wear my money on my sleeve
Everytime of the day everyday of the year
I won’t discuss facts with you my dear
Just to make it clear
You’re the man of the house
You’re the man pretty woman
I’m the woman of the year
And you can tell all your friends
That we’d rather drink gin on my plane than party here

[Chorus]
Everything gold we ain’t even ashamed
All these records gold
Midas touch now sip chardonnay
Finally we got it real good
And all that we see is a blur
Finally we got it real good
Touch down as we cruise through the hood

[Bridge]
Try me today
I don’t think you can beat me today
I don’t think you can fuck with me today
I don’t think you can fuck with me anyway

[Chorus]
Everything gold we ain’t even ashamed
All these records gold
Midas touch now sip chardonnay
Finally we got it real good
And all that we see is a blur
Finally we got it real good
Touch down as we cruise through the hood

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

Mavi Phoenix – Janet Jackson – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-14T13:41:51+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento