Hailee Steinfeld, BloodPop® – Capital Letters – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

haile steinfeld capitalLa cantante e attrice 21enne californiana Hailee Steinfeld, ha già le sue hit platinate alle spalle e potrebbe aumentare la sua popolarità con “Capital Letters” dalla soundtrack dell’ultimo “50 Sfumature”. Insieme al producer BloodPop®, è rimasta coerente col suo genere di riferimento ovvero l’electro-pop, riproposto ancora con buona originalità.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

Never was a leader
Never had a thing for fairytales
Not really a believer, oh-oh
Small voice in the quiet
Guess I never dared to know myself
Can my heart beat quiet?
No

But then there was you (but then there was you)
Yeah, then there was you
Pull me out of the crowd
You were telling the truth (you were telling the truth)
Yeah (yeah, yeah)
I got something to say now
‘Cause you tell me there’s no way I could have known
Nothing I couldn’t do
Yeah

I want to get louder
I got to get louder
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We’re blowing out speakers
Our heart a little clearer
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go

For worst or for better
Gonna give it to you
In capital letters

We put a crack in the shadows
And you tell me it’s okay to be the light
And not to swim in the shallows
No, no
And I wanna get drunk with you
Only last or still, but you’re taking me places
Holding me onto you
And we don’t care who’s watching us, baby

But then there was you
(but then there was you)
Yeah, then there was you
Pull me out of the crowd
You were telling the truth
(you were telling the truth)
Yeah (yeah, yeah)
I got something to say now
‘Cause you tell me there’s no way I could have known
Nothing I couldn’t do (No, no)
Yeah

I want to get louder
I got to get louder
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We’re blowing out speakers
Our heart a little clearer
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go

For worst or for better
Gonna give it to you
In capital letters

In capital letters
In capital–
Gonna give it to you
Gonna give it to you
Gonna give it to you

I want to get louder
I got to get louder
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We’re blowing out speakers
Our heart a little clearer
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
I want to get louder
I got to get louder
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We’re blowing out speakers
Our heart a little clearer
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go
We ’bout to go up baby, up we go

For worst or for better
Gonna give it to you
In capital letters

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Hailee Steinfeld, BloodPop® – Capital Letters – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-17T15:50:31+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento