Huncho Jack – Saint – Video Testo

 

 

HUNCHO JACK cd2018Tra i tanti album trap/hop del momento in cui collaborano esponenti del genere, c’è anche quello degli Huncho Jack ovvero Travis Scott e Quavo dei Migos, meno promosso degli altri e arrivato comunque alla #3 USA e #34 UK. Ascoltiamo “Saint”, tra i possibili singoli da estrarre.

 

 

AUDIO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xgJktfkp06c

 

TESTO

[Intro] Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

[Hook] Yeah momma built a saint (saint) Yeah counting up the o’s I think (think) Yeah looking at the o’s I drink (it’s lit) You can see that on the road, I blink

[Hook] Yeah momma built a saint (saint) Yeah counting up the o’s I think (think) Yeah looking at the o’s I drink (it’s lit) You can see that on the road, I blink

[Verse 1] Huncho, where I ball I’m just looking at this mansion I bought (straight cash) It just came with 15 rooms and a vault (15) Ocean in the back top flowing off Aye, we gonna slide today She tryna swim in the ace Mob ties no lace Putting your niggas in place Back then I finessed on my face Jansport bookbag and a throwaway

[Hook] Yeah momma built a saint (saint) Yeah counting up the o’s I think (think) Yeah looking at the o’s I drink (it’s lit) You can see that on the road, I blink

[Verse 2] Nahh, they didn’t live for me Yeah, yeah a foreign brisk, that’s my cup of tea Live behind the blinds nobody could see Collect the platinum hits like they jewelry I might charge her $50,000 for the sauce (saucing drip) Drip, Ace Ventura, Marino, I play with dolph (dolphin) Count up the deads no coffin (coffin) Pulling out that fire, out that arson

A lot of jelly on this pj We made it safe 4 k You niggas down running down my juice A running back, oj Rubberbands make em twerk Diamonds make em twerk I done live every Sunday like you going to church Fuck wrong with these niggas

[Hook] Yeah momma built a saint (saint) Yeah counting up the o’s I think (think) Yeah looking at the o’s I drink (it’s lit) You can see that on the road, I blink

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Huncho Jack – Saint – Video Testoultima modifica: 2018-01-17T15:49:38+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento