Unlike Pluto – Nothing Wrong With Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

UNLIKE PLUTO NOTHING WRONGIl cantante e producer statunitense Unlike Pluto da Los Angeles, è in attività da circa 5 anni e può vantare milioni di visualizzazioni su Youtube. L’ascolto dell’attuale singolo “Nothing Wrong With Me” fa pensare a una band alternative rock che sperimenta sonorità future-bass, invece è tutta opera sua.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pi2VlhVsfcE

 

TESTO

I feel like I don’t know
What’s going on
They took me for a fool
And then they won
And violated all that
I hold dear to me
Believing what I say
Don’t even question me

There’s nothing wrong with me
My dear
There’s nothing wrong with me
My dear
There’s nothing wrong with me
There’s nothing wrong with me

At least you watch how many
How many times they lie
This isn’t all in my head I know why
I don’t want it to chance
The way they all saw me
But now I feel I wasted
So much of my time

There’s nothing wrong with me
My dear
There’s nothing wrong with me
My dear
There’s nothing wrong with me
There’s nothing wrong with me

Cause I don’t care what you
Think it’s all make believe
Why don’t we agree to disagree?
Cause I don’t care what you
Think it’s all make believe
Why don’t we agree to disagree?

There’s nothing wrong with me
My dear
There’s nothing wrong with me

There’s nothing wrong with me
My dear

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

Unlike Pluto – Nothing Wrong With Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-22T16:01:12+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento