Geowulf – Don’t Talk About You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

geowulf don'tUna manciata di singoli e l’EP d’esordio del maggio ’17, hanno creato una certa attesa verso il debut album dei Geowulf, gruppo shoegaze/pop londinese che qui ascoltiamo con la nuovissima “Don’t Talk About You”.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fEMBWWkxY3o

 

TESTO

Honey, I was so damn blind
Let you in, control my mind
Although I was insane
It’s only me to blame

I don’t talk about you no more
I don’t talk about you anymore
But I still think about you all the time
And I still have you right here on my mind

Tried a trivial disguise
You really weren’t the keeping kind
Although I wasn’t me
The lives were all so sweet

I don’t talk about you no more
I don’t talk about you anymore
But I still think about you all the time
And I still have you right here on my mind

And I still think about you all the time
(I don’t talk about you no more)
And I still have you right here on my mind
(I don’t talk about you no more)
Aah ah
Aah ah
Aah ah
But I still think about you all the
And I still have you right here on my mind
And I still think about you all the time
(I don’t talk about you no more)
And I still have you right here on my mind
I don’t talk about you no more
I don’t talk about you no more
I don’t talk about you anymore
I don’t talk about you no more

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Geowulf – Don’t Talk About You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-29T14:22:42+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento