Haux – Heartbeat – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

haux heartbeatIl progetto electro-soul del compositore e cantante inglese Woodson Black in arte Haux prosegue all’insegna delle emozioni con l’EP “Something To Remember” di cui ascoltiamo “Heartbeat”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Salted
Heaving
Winter's breathing
 
We're eager
And anxious
To break the silence
We're running away
From the darkest moon
We're praying our lungs
Will find us soon
 
Listen to the heartbeat
Rushing when you hold me
Whispering that this was once our home
Just listen to the heartbeat
 
Secrets
Hidden
Inside the old friends
 
We’re rueful
And righteous
And quick to undress
 
We’re running away
From the darkest moon
We’re praying our lungs
Will find us soon
 
Listen to the heartbeat
Rushing when you hold me
Whispering that this was once our home
Just listen to the heartbeat
Rushing when you hold me
Whispering that this was once our home
Broken glass
But you can see the signs
Still take my breathe
When you don't realize
 
I try to take you back
To the fires
That we once set
That burned all the hills
And everything that we were we left
 
We’re running away
From the darkest moon
We’re praying our lungs
Will find us soon
 
(Just listen to the)
Heartbeat (heartbeat)
Rushing when you hold me (hold me)
Whispering that this was once our home
Our home
(Just listen to the)
Heartbeat (heartbeat)
Rushing when you hold me (hold me)
Whispering that this was once our home
Our home
Our home

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 80/100

 

Haux – Heartbeat – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-01-31T15:46:28+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento