Migos – Stir Fry – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MIGOS CD2018E’ appena uscito “Culture II”, il terzo album dei Migos, a un anno esatto dal clamoroso successo di “Culture”. Non si esce dalle sonorità trap ma qui ascoltiamo un’eccezione alla regola, con la produzione di Pharrell Williams a dare una convincente sfumatura funky al nuovo singolo “Stir Fry”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Quavo:]
Woo, woo, woo, woo
Woo, woo, woo, woo

Dance with my dogs in the nighttime (roof)
Trap nigga with the chickens like Popeye’s (Popeye’s)
Money changin’ colors like tie-dye (tie-dye)
I’m just tryna get it, I ain’t tryna die (woah)
She got a big ol’ onion booty, make the world cry (cry)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
Hold them bands down (hey)
Hold your mans down (hey)
Who told you come around? (who?)
This that trap sound (trap)
Designer clothes (clothes), fashion shows (shows)
Trap house (house), made of gold (gold)
Control the bag now (control it)
No need to brag now (no need)
Ayy, put the mask down (mask)
We livin’ fast now (fast)
Finest hoes (finest), wrist froze (froze)
We can go (we can), coast to coast (coast)

Watchin’ me whip up, still be real and famous
Dance with my dogs in the nighttime (yeah, woo, woo, woo, roof)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)

[Offset:]
Offset
Gon’ whip it, intermission, let the birds fly (brrr)
I get money, tunnel vision through my third eye (money)
In that skillet, watch me flip it like it’s Five Guys (flip it)
Look at my pilgrim, check out the ceiling, look at the blue sky (skrrt)
Icy Patek, check, yeah, baguettes, they sit on my neck (ice)
I don’t regret shit, yeah, I’m petty and I don’t got a debt
You crawl ‘fore you walk, you can ball every week
For my dogs ‘hind the wall, we gon’ ball when you free (ball)
Stop watchin’ me, democracy, you wanna copy me (you watchin’)
Life’s Monopoly, go cop me some land and some property (property)
AP, Rolls, pink diamonds, whoa
Whip up the soda, diamonds off the Royce (hey)

[Quavo:]
Keep watchin’ me whip up, still be real and famous
Dance with my dogs in the night time, yeah (wroof)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (wroof)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)

[Takeoff:]
In the kitchen, curry chicken, call it stir-fry
Takeoff, I’m the bird keeper, let the birds fly
Why’s tryna take my prize? You a dead guy
Of course, I gotta keep watch out through my bird eye
No casket, drop dead fresh and I got dead guys
Don’t discriminate, ballplayers come in all sizes
Finger roll, post move or the pick and roll
They mad the way we win, they think we used a cheat code
Why you keep lookin’ at me? I feel like niggas got static
It must be the Patek, pockets blue cheese, I’m in the kitchen

[Quavo:]
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
Keep watchin’ me whip up, still be real and famous
Dance with my dogs in the night time yeah (wroof)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (whip it)
In the kitchen, wrist twistin’ like a stir fry (wroof)

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Migos – Stir Fry – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-05T16:10:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento