Superorganism – Everybody Wants To Be Famous – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

superorganism cd2018Una manciata di brani, il debut album omonimo in uscita il 2 marzo e sono già un cult. I Superorganism, collettivo indie-pop con base a Londra, che comprende  la lead singer giapponese e altri provenienti da Inghilterra, Corea Del Sud, Australia e Nuova Zelanda di cui ascoltiamo l’attuale singolo “Everybody Wants To Be Famous”. 

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Feeling like a boss, and
Staring at the stars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, cause
Everybody wants to be famous
I’m calling the shots, so
See you over at Mars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, seems like
Everybody wants to be-

I think it could be me
The world’s too small for me
My face up in your face
My face on every screen

Feeling like a boss, and
Staring at the stars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, cause
Everybody wants to be famous
I’m calling the shots, so
See you over at Mars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, seems like
Everybody wants to be-

I think that you and I
Could set the world alight
Cause we’re all stars tonight
Just need to figure out why

Feeling like a boss, and
Staring at the stars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, cause
Everybody wants to be famous
I’m calling the shots, so
See you over at Mars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, seems like
Everybody wants to be famous

Everybody wants, nobody’s ashamed
Everybody wants you to know their name
Everybody wants, nobody’s ashamed
Everybody wants to be famous

Everybody wants, nobody’s ashamed
Everybody wants you to know their name
Everybody wants, nobody’s ashamed
Everybody wants to be famous

Everybody wants, nobody’s ashamed
Everybody wants you to know their name
Everybody wants, nobody’s ashamed
Everybody wants to be famous

Feeling like a boss, and
Staring at the stars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, cause
Everybody wants to be famous
I’m calling the shots, so
See you over at Mars, it
Doesn’t matter the cost, seems like
Everybody wants to be famous

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Superorganism – Everybody Wants To Be Famous – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-05T16:13:48+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento