Cashmere Cat, Major Lazer, Tory Lanez – Miss You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

cashmere cat miss youIl producer norvegese Cashmere Cat, torna a collaborare con Tory Lanez (un altro dalla voce effettata) e con il team dei Major Lazer per il nuovo singolo “Miss You”, dancehall dal basso profilo ma comunque piacevole.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Took time to get you
Took time to let you know
Tried to forget you
You’re unforgettable

There’s 24 hours in a day
I think about you more than 24 times
Just trying not to think about you
But you’ve been on my mind
I got nothing for you but time
‘Cause you always end up by my side
Through loving you, I needed time
I needed time, and now I’m like

Can I hit it like that?
Like this, like that?
Uh-huh, you know
Can I kiss it like that?
Like this, like that?
Remember that
Heaven, it feels like that
I won’t lie to you, no, no
Can I hit it like that?
I’ve been waiting

For you, you, you
Oh you, you, you
Oh you, you, you
Oh you
I’ve been waiting on and on and-

Took time to find you
You left to go away
Must I remind you, feelings don’t go astray, no

There’s 24 hours in a day
I think about you more than 24 times
Just trying not to think about you
But you’ve been on my mind
I got nothing for you but time
‘Cause you always end up by my side
Through loving you, I needed time
I needed time, and now I’m like

Can I hit it like that?
Like this, like that?
Uh-huh, you know
Can I kiss it like that?
Like this, like that?
Remember that
Heaven, it feels like that
I won’t lie to you, no, no
Can I hit it like that?
I’ve been waiting

For you, you, you
Oh you, you, you
Oh you, you, you
Oh you
I’ve been waiting

Oh yes, it’s true, true, true, true
I can be different for you, you, you, you
Show me the things I gotta do, do, do, do
I will be different for you, you, you, you
You, woah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

 

Cashmere Cat, Major Lazer, Tory Lanez – Miss You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-10T11:02:54+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento