Rhye – Song For You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rhye cd2018Esce in questi giorni il secondo album “Blood”, del progetto alt-R&B Rhye che ormai non è più un duo ma è composto dal solo cantante e musicista canadese Milosh. Tra i brani rilasciati, ho scelto la meravigliosa ballad “Song For You”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I saw your tear fall from your grace
I fell in love
I saw that fear when you showed me that kiss
We fell in love
I’ll play this song for you

I’ll play this song for you
Mmm, I make mistakes
I know things break
Hear me love you
Let me love you

Ooh, I’ll lay you down
I feel you now
All my lives I’ve seen
I’m thankful for this
‘Cause you’re my favorite place to bleed
Bleed for me
All these ways I’ve been
Oh, I’m thankful for them
Mm, you bleed for me
Bleed for me

Why don’t you tell me what you need?
Oh, what you need
Oh, what you need

I feel your heart pain
I feel your pain
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain
(Why don’t you tell me what you need?)
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain
I feel your heart baby
I feel your pain

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 87/100

 

Rhye – Song For You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-11T09:35:34+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento