Tinashe feat. Offset – No Drama – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

tinashe no dramaLa cantante soul/R&B 24enne statunitense Tinashe, cerca di salire sul treno della musica trap/hop con Offset, che come gli altri Migos, non si fa di certo pregare quando c’è da collaborare. Il singolo “No Drama” dovrebbe lanciare “Joyride”, il terzo album più volte rimandato dell’artista del Kentucky.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Tinashe & Offset:]
I can’t cop the coupe, don’t do shit for two (skrr, skrr)
All black truck, hanging out the roof (brr, brr)
Mobbing through the hills pulled up with my crew (who)
I can’t cop the coupe, don’t do shit for two (nah)
Said I’m falling off but they won’t JFK me
Tried to be myself but they won’t AKA me (me)
AKA a popstar AKA a problem (bow, bow)
AKA don’t hold me back, I swear I got ‘em (hey)
We pulled up in Gucci, dripped down in Gabbana (drip, drip)
Bad as I wanna, only chasing commas (woo, woo)
I need me a side thing, hold the drama (side)
I need me a soldier he gon’ hold the line up (bow, bow)

Don’t want no drama-ma
We pulled up in that ooh la la (skrr)
And backed out in that oh my god (woo, woo, woo)
Don’t want no drama-ma (no, hey)
Don’t want no drama-ma
We pulled up in that ooh la la
And backed out in that oh my god (hey)
Don’t want no drama-ma (don’t want no drama-ma)

I can’t cop the coupe, don’t do shit for two (skrr, skrr)
All black truck, hanging out the roof (yeah, yeah)
Mobbing through the hills pulled up with my crew (crew)
I can’t cop the coupe don’t do shit for two (nah)
I got way too many people all my niggas equal (hey)
If my life was like a movie I’d need 50 sequels (movie)
I need 60 bad bitches actin’ like they single (smash)
Yelling you can’t sit with us, throwing up middle fingers

Don’t want no drama-ma (I don’t want no drama)
We pulled up in that ooh la la (ooh la la)
And backed out in that oh my god (oh my god)
Don’t want no drama-ma (I don’t want no drama, no)
Don’t want no drama-ma (I don’t want no drama, no)
We pulled up in that ooh la la
And backed out in that oh my god
Don’t want no drama-ma

[Offset:]
(Offset)
Double R Phantoms (phantom)
She like the way I’m dripping organic (true, true)
Yacht on my wrist the Titanic (yeah, raahh)
Come ride on this shit like a banshee (raahh)
Get high on the perky and xanny (high)
From Dubai on a jet to Miami (Dubai)
When the chopper start kicking is damage (brr, brr)
Got Patek on her wrist, in her panties (Patek, hey)
Yeah, ain’t no drama (yeah)
In the back of Maybach on comfort (Maybach)
Yeah, iced out summers (woo)
Invite your main bitch to a slumber (smash)
My money long, out there yonder (long)
Fat ass with a flat stomach (flat)
Baguette glass cost the whole hundred
The coupe fast going two hundred (skrr)

[Tinashe & Offset:]
Don’t want no drama-ma (I don’t want no drama)
We pulled up in that ooh la la (ooh la la)
And backed out in that oh my god (oh my god)
Don’t want no drama-ma (I don’t want no drama, no)
Don’t want no drama-ma (I don’t want no drama, no)
We pulled up in that ooh la la
And backed out in that oh my god (oh my god, oh my god)
Don’t want no drama-ma

[Tinashe:]
Don’t want no
Don’t want no drama-ma
Yeah, no, no, no
Don’t need no, don’t want no, don’t want no

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 66/100 

Tinashe feat. Offset – No Drama – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-12T15:34:42+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento