Chvrches – Get Out – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

chvrches get outA 3 anni dal secondo album, i Chvrches stanno per dargli un seguito a partire dal singolo “Get Out”, prodotto da Greg Kurstin (ndr Adele, Sia) e ancora più appiccicoso del solito per il terzetto synth-pop scozzese.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Talked ourselves to death
Never saying what I wanted
Saying what I needed
I pushed you to the edge
Never knowing what I wanted
Knowing what I needed you to say

Reflections you used to see
Never look alike to me

Get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here
Can we get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here?

Good intentions never good enough
Can we get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here?

Going out my mind
Never getting what I wanted
Getting what I needed
I left myself behind
Never knowing what I wanted
Knowing what I needed you to do

Reflections you used to see
Never look alike to me

Get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here
Can we get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here?

Good intentions never good enough
Can we get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here?

So do you want to turn it around?
And do you want to show me how?
You are a kaleidoscope
You are a kaleidoscope
So do you want to turn it around?
And do you want to show me how?
You are a kaleidoscope
You are a kaleidoscope

Get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here
Can we get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here?

Good intentions never good enough
Can we get out, get out
Get, get, get out
Get, get, get out of here?

So do you want to turn it around?
And do you want to show me how?
You are a kaleidoscope
You are a kaleidoscope
So do you want to turn it around?
And do you want to show me how?
You are a kaleidoscope
You are a kaleidoscope
You are a kaleidoscope
You are a kaleidoscope

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Chvrches – Get Out – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-13T15:41:01+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento