Youngr – Ooh Lordy – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

youngr cd2018Ha poco pubblicato “This Is Not An Album”, il cantante e polistrumentista londinese 28enne Youngr che in effetti ha “solo” riunito i suoi singoli recenti, incluso l’attuale “Ooh Lordy”, dance-pop scacciapensieri.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Ooh Lordy…

I can’t let it get high
Say hello to the other side
Hanging out with the fireflies, yeah
Ooh, I didn’t come for love
I came here for the freedom
Making love in the summer sun
Just like two criminals on the run, yeah
Ooh, I didn’t come for love

Ooh Lordy…

I can’t let it get high
Say hello to the other side
Hanging out with the fireflies, yeah
Ooh, I didn’t come for love
I came here for the freedom
Making love in the summer sun
Just like two criminals on the run, yeah
Ooh, I didn’t come for love

Ooh Lordy…

I didn’t come for love
But like a wave rushing over time
Right now I feel something, yeah
I didn’t come for love

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Youngr – Ooh Lordy – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-15T16:41:46+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento