Noah Cyrus feat. Mø – We Are… – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

noah cyrus we are“We Are…” è il titolo del nuovo singolo di Noah Cyrus, la 18enne statunitense che continua sulla strada dell’electro-pop collaborando stavolta con la danese Mø, esperta in queste sonorità, qui declinate in versione ragazzacce.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

My life is great
I write then hit update
I turn you on
Wanna belong
So I go to the mall
And I buy it all

(All on)
Thank god it’s the weekend
(My squad)
Got time, we can waste it
(Don’t know)
So we drive to the sunset or the fire
(It’s like)
We live in a bubble pretending it’s cause we are young

(We are fucked)
These days we only follow
These days we feelin’ hollow
Get paid, the only motto
(We are fucked)
They say it all gets better
They say won’t last forever
Then someone pulls the trigger
(We are fucked)

The fame, the fame
I want to hear my name
And I don’t care what for
I’ll change the world
Save all those trees and birds
But first I’ll grab a Starbucks then I’ll get to work

(All on)
Thank god it’s the weekend
(My squad)
Got time, we can waste it
(Don’t know)
So we drive to the sunset or the fire
(It’s like)
We live in a bubble pretending it’s cause we are young

(We are fucked)
These days we only follow
These days we feelin’ hollow
Get paid, the only motto
(We are fucked)
They say it all gets better
They say won’t last forever
Then someone pulls the trigger
(We are fucked)

We’ve got hearts in the right places but we’re still a danger to ourselves
Maybe it’s ‘cause we are young

Thank god it’s the weekend
Should we drive to the sunset or the fire?

(We are fucked)
These days we only follow
These days we feelin’ hollow
Get paid, the only motto
(We are fucked)
They say it all gets better
They say won’t last forever
Then someone pulls the trigger
(We are fucked)

We’ve got hearts in the right places but we’re still a danger to ourselves
Maybe it’s ‘cause we are young
(We are)
Fucked

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Noah Cyrus feat. Mø – We Are… – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-18T09:54:42+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento