Example – The Answer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

example the answerIl rapper e producer londinese Example, ci riprova col singolo EDM-pop “The Answer” che precede il sesto album dell’artista ma non risponde al quesito sul repentino calo di popolarità dal 2012 a oggi.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
It was like slow-motion
When you walked into the room
It’s like they’re frozen
Just sit back, enjoy the view
If this the ocean
You’re some undiscovered species
You save me from myself that night, believe me

[Chorus]
Had so many questions on my mind
Where the hell you been all of my life?
Straight out from the darkness to the light
You’re the answer, you’re the answer to the meaning of my life

You’re the answer to the meaning of my life

[Verse 2]
I could paint a picture
Of every detail in your eyes
First time I lipsed ya
Whole world stopped going by
Rewrite the scripture
And call it my only weakness
I turned my shit around and now they’re speechless

[Chorus]
Had so many questions on my mind
Where the hell you been all of my life?
[Lyrics from: https:/lyrics.az/example/-/the-answer.html]
Straight out from the darkness to the light
You’re the answer, you’re the answer to the meaning of my life

[Verse 3]
I know you’ll miss me like cold crush
Don’t we risk it like gold dust
Go the distance like Mo does
Do the opposite of what they told us
And I hope you notice I was hopeless
‘Til I found you, readjust my focus
Hocus Pocus, you appeared like boom
Froze like a statue, whole room looking at you

[Chorus]
Had so many questions on my mind
Where the hell you been all of my life?
Straight out from the darkness to the light
You’re the answer, you’re the answer to the meaning of my life

You’re the answer to the meaning of my life

[Outro]
I know you’ll miss me like cold crush
Don’t we risk it like gold dust
Go the distance like Mo does
Do the opposite of what they told us
I know you’ll miss me like cold crush
Don’t we risk it like gold dust
Go the distance like Mo does
Do the opposite of what they told us

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Example – The Answer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-19T15:41:40+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento