Pale Waves – The Tide – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

PALE WAVES EP2018Dal debut EP “All The Things I Never Said” dei Pale Waves, ascoltiamo “The Tide”, manifesto dell’indie-pop facile ma almeno ben confezionato della band di Manchester.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You look so cool, standing there
With your baggy jeans and silky hair
We can live for nothing baby I don’t care
Lose me like the ocean, feel the motion

I’ll be the sea honey
Always, always
And you’ll be the tide
I’ll be the sea honey
Always, always
And you’ll be the tide

I’ll float with you, through the clouds
Take me on your dream, flow through my bloodstream
Honey, oh this time, I’ll take the plunge
Lose me like the ocean, feel the motion

I’ll be the sea honey
Always, always
And you’ll be the tide
I’ll be the sea honey
Always, always
And you’ll be the tide

You look so cool, standing there
With your baggy jeans and silky hair
We can live for nothing baby I don’t care
Lose me like the ocean, feel the motion

I’ll be the sea honey
Always, always
And you’ll be the tide
I’ll be the sea honey
Always, always
And you’ll be the tide

I’ll be the sea, be, I’ll be the sea
And you’ll be the tide, you’ll be the tide
I’ll be the sea, be, I’ll be the sea
And you’ll be the tide, you’ll be the tide

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 66/100 

Pale Waves – The Tide – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-22T15:10:45+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento